As a host, I still haven't received payment for a reservation.

VillaSana0
Level 2
Fethiye, Turkey

As a host, I still haven't received payment for a reservation.

I have been renting my house through Airbnb for 2 years, so far I have had about 15 guests and the notification that all of them have been paid is sent via e-mail the day after the check-in day and deposited in my account within a maximum of 2 days on weekdays.

but I'm having a problem with a reservation. On September 1, guests entered the house. On September 2, airbnb sent me an e-mail saying that the payment was made and it would come to my bank in a few days. So far everything is normal. I waited 3 days and my payment did not come. I started to feel something strange. because on September 2, the payment of another reservation was deposited into my account without any problems.
On September 5th, another guest made check-in to my another home with the same airbnb profile and the same bank details that I rented. I'm still waiting for the other payment to be deposited in my bank. On September 7, the fee of the guest who entered on September 5 was deposited into my account without any problems, but the amount of the guest who check-in on September 1 still did not arrive in my account.