Why can't I find my listing?

Rea0
Level 1
Zagreb, Croatia

Why can't I find my listing?

Can't find my apartments ! 

Hi. Recently I could see my 3 apartments without a problem when I wasn't logged on Airbnb.

But last few days it's impossible to find them on the map, locations pins are not poping up.

Under location it says: your location is private, only confirmed guests can see your address. HOW CAN I CHANGE THAT?

Locations pins are set correctly.

What can I do?

Thank you

20 Replies 20

hey having the same issue.. did u understand why ??

Birgitte0
Level 1
New York, NY

I can't find my listing when I search for it either... It is my first time. Is there a waiting period before the listing goes live?

hi @Birgitte0 , I am having this same problem. Just listed my apartment today and cant find it on the search. It says listed but my friends cant find the posting either. DId you happen to figure out if there is a waiting period?

Meera1
Level 1
Fremantle, Australia

I'm unable to find my listing. It doesn't appear as a flag on the map or in the list of places. I would like to contact Airbnb direct but can't find a way of doing that.  Any suggestions, thanks Meera.

Marci1
Level 1
Beaumont, CA

I can't find my listing either...I've searched the location with no filters other then dates and it is not coming up. I've tried changing my dates and I've also checked my calendar to no avail.  If people can't find my listing then how can my property get booked? Very frustrating.

Me, too. I can't find my listing at all except when I go to in my account. It says it is listed, but I've tried everything including online chat with airbnb. He was no help at all.

Jeffrey

Dany1
Level 2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hi,

I can't find my listing either.

How can I get in contact directly with Airbnb?

Thanks,

Dany

I too can't find my listing that I just completed.  Did you find how to contact a live person at Airbnb?  This is most frustrating!!

Thanks, Jo

Linds1
Level 2