Answered!
David7870
Level 8
Vista, CA

Critique my listing - Dave from Vista, Ca

4A8697BB-1790-4FA2-95DA-00935D156D8A.jpeg

Critique my listing

dave from Vista, Ca

Noticed that bookings slowed way down after August.  Do they pick up again soon? 
Any advice? 

@David7870 @Quincy @Nick @Liv @Stephanie 

#listingcritique

1 Best Answer
Fiza1
Level 3
Charleston, SC

Would love to! Any chance I can get a critique back on mine? Struggling with the photos and wondering if I need to get professional pictures taken 

View Best Answer in original post

22 Replies 22
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

Yes use the word 'please' and you might get more responses 😁 @David7870 

Where should I say please here or in my listing somewhere? I will gladly say it. 

@Helen3  I would have from the start. I guess I’m a literalist and the author said what to label the post and what to include and what hash tags and who to alert.  I did it all by the book. But of course I would love to say please for every post. I just didn’t want to go against the instructions here:

https://community.withairbnb.com/t5/New-to-Hosting/How-to-ask-for-listing-critique-on-the-Community-...

….please please please critique my listing😃

David7870_0-1631857490505.jpeg

New main photo.  I took some more today. I’ll show you all those soon. But what about this one instead of the sunset from your window? 

Fiza1
Level 3
Charleston, SC

Would love to! Any chance I can get a critique back on mine? Struggling with the photos and wondering if I need to get professional pictures taken