Is it possible to upload a photo instruction for the guest?

Inna401
Level 2
La Gaulette, Mauritius

Is it possible to upload a photo instruction for the guest?

Hello hosts. Please tell me, maybe someone tried to solve the issue with a photo instruction for the convenience of the arrival guests? I have been hosting guests for 4 years now and still have not found a page where I could upload a file with photo instructions (any PDF, Word format) I have to manually send photo instructions to the guest every time in the messenger - this is very inconvenient. In technical support, they wrote to me that there is no such possibility on the Airbnb website. Is it so? perhaps someone has run into this problem?

9 Replies 9
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

You can upload check in instructions on your listing with photos @Inna401 

https://www.airbnb.co.uk/help/article/1926

Inna401
Level 2
La Gaulette, Mauritius

Helen thank you for unswer. Yes, i can add information about check in in format Text,  but I'm looking for an opportunity to upload a photo instruction to explain with a photo step by step how to find us

Hi @Inna401 you can upload check in instructions with photos from mobile app (strangely it is available from pc) 😀

Hello Andrea. As far as I know, there is no such section on the site where I can upload a PDF file with photos inside and explanations on how to find us. Many who left a response to my message will agree with this. If you know where this can be done, please let me know. It will be very helpful

@Inna401   I have never found a satisfactory way to send my guests any information with pictures using the AirBnB website or message platform.