Long Stay PITA Early Termination

Answered!

Long Stay PITA Early Termination

It's my first time listing my property on airbnb but I've worked in the real estate rental market for a decade. 

My house is 3br 2bth, 2 car garage. My price point is a little lower than the area ($105/night) and lower than airbnb's suggested price ($136) b/c I wanted to stay competitive for my first booking. The house has multiple updates (new bathrooms, luxury vinyl floors, new windows, the kitchen was updated, etc)