Critique my Listing -Bella in Vejbystrand Sweden Sweden

Isabel4431
Level 1
Skane, Sweden

Critique my Listing -Bella in Vejbystrand Sweden Sweden

Hello fellow host!

I would be greatful for some feedback on my listing.

Screenshot 2024-07-26 at 13.17.22.png

How I can reach more potential guests. This year has been very slow for me as a host. https://www.airbnb.se/rooms/35077786?viralityEntryPoint=1&s=76

Thank you in advance

Sincerely Bella 

13 Replies 13
Zhengrong1
Level 1
Melbourne, Australia

Hi @Isabel4431 

as an interior designer I think you should improve the styling and the presentation of the villa to be more eye catching 

regards Namo 

Taisha10
Level 2
Athens, GA

@Isabel4431 Your property seems beautiful. Your lowest rating is in cleanliness so I would start with that. Your reviews are also good, but I'm not sure why you have 4 star reviews from people who seem to have no issues with their stay. I haven't looked at your prices but maybe try lowering your nightly rate a little to see if that helps. Lastly, I used chatgpt to write my description and I highly recommend you try that. I noticed some grammar errors. Otherwise, it's a beautiful home and I hope things improve!

Μαρια34
Level 1
Vatopedi, Greece

Αγαπητή Isabel το σπιτί σου φαίνεται υπέροχο! Αυτό που έκανα εγώ [δεν ξέρω αν είναι σωστο ή λάθος αλλά με βοήθησε] στην αρχή είχα χαμηλές τιμές ώστε να αποκτήσω κριτικές και να γινω superhost ! Μετά όλα έρχονται από μόνα τους! Ακόμα βοήθεια πολύ η προσωπική επαφή!Να είσαι εκεί στο καλοσώρισμα ώστε να αισθάνεσαι την οικειότητα!Μην άγχων και όλα θα φτιαχτούν

--

Dear @Isabel4431 your house looks great! What I did [I don't know if it's right or wrong but it helped me] in the beginning I had low prices to get reviews and become a superhost! Then everything comes by itself! Personal contact still helps a lot! Be there at the reception to feel the intimacy! Don't stress and everything will be alright

Yedid0
Level 1
El Paso, TX

Hi @Isabel4431