Critique my listing - Raghav in Udaipur, India

Raghav40
Level 2
Udaipur, India

Critique my listing - Raghav in Udaipur, India

IMG_1405.jpeg

Hey there, fellow hosts! 👋

I'm Raghav, and I'm brand new to the hosting world. I just listed my space last month, and I'm so excited to start welcoming guests!

While I haven't had any bookings yet, I'm eager to make sure my listing is top-notch. I'd love to hear from experienced hosts and superhosts about what I can improve or any tips you might have.

Your feedback would be incredibly helpful as I embark on this hosting journey! 🙏

Link: https://www.airbnb.com/slink/dv29LpMs

Thanks in advance for your support!

13 Replies 13
Madhumita2
Level 1
Kolkata, India

Hello Raghav

Excellent photos is most essential for Airbnb listing to attract guests. Photos should be in natural lights and each bedroom should be a separate listing for better payout. Pricing is next followed by amenities and house rules. 

Your listing has okay photos. Pls have separate listings for all bedrooms to get better payout 

Pls feel free to ask questions on hosting and I shall assist 

Thank you 

Madhumita 

Paula
Community Manager
Community Manager
Port Moody, Canada

Hi @Madhumita2@Lorena849@Made-Bali0@Lucie702 and @Lucas1071, thank you so much for these great suggestions and ideas. 

I am tagging @Raghav40 here so they receive a notification of your message. This way, we increase the chances of them getting back to us.

Quick tip: To tag someone, tap "@" and select the host's username from the dropdown menu 😊

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines // Por favor consulta las Normas de la comunidad

Hello @Madhumita2 

Thank you for your valuable feedback and suggestions! I appreciate you taking the time to review my listing.

I understand the importance of high-quality photos, and I'll definitely work on capturing some new ones in natural light to showcase my homestay in the best possible way.