airbnb scam

airbnb scam

I have been providing service to this service for 6 years. I have hundreds of 5 star reviews. Today my profile was suspended for no reason. I say shame on the authorities of this application for humiliating me so much and throwing me away like trash. May the service I provide to you be Haram.I was harassed twice. I have videos. I will submit them to the court. I will also meet with journalists. I will not give up on this matter. Do not activate my ads. We will meet in court.

5 Replies 5
Helen3
Top Contributor
Bristol, United Kingdom

What reason did Airbnb provide for suspending your listings @Alice514 

did you have a recent issue with a guest ?

I have been providing this system for 6 years, hundreds of people have stayed in this house so far, everyone gave 5 stars, there were some who caused problems, sometimes I was harassed, they have videos, but I never took them to court or presented them to journalists, all I wanted was to live in peace

They can throw away all the services you have provided for 6 years in an instant, I renewed all the rooms, I took out a loan and bought 0 items, orthopedic beds, desks, I put the rooms in kettles, I did these by taking out a loan from the bank
I have been trying to talk to the editors since the morning, but unfortunately none of them are helping, they are closing the case immediately, they say they sent me an e-mail, but I check my mailbox, there is no e-mail, they are lying