Being a superhost for 7 years and now been suspended for no reason

Answered!
Harry212
Level 2
Hanoi, Vietnam

Being a superhost for 7 years and now been suspended for no reason

Hello guys,

The worse nightmare finally have happened to me.

I have been hosting for 7 years, 2450 reviews with 44 active listings and 4,85 ratings overall and suddenly all of my listings have been paused for no reason.

I tried to call and message Airbnb support so many times and they all said I have to wait for an investigation. 
No one called or emailed me back so far and I really don't know what I did wrong and what I have to do now...

1 Best Answer

Dear Bhumika,

Thanks for your supporting. My account has been fully restored. Thank you so much!

All the bests,

Harry

View Best Answer in original post

8 Replies 8
Harry212
Level 2
Hanoi, Vietnam

@Airbnb @Bhumika@Catherine-Powell Can you please help? I'm lost and confused now

@Paula Please help me. I tried to call several times but they all sent me a template message that a specialize team will contact me.

Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Harry212 @Ha-Son0 ! I am so sorry to hear about the issue. I noticed your posts and seems like similar issues related to your listings. So I have merged your posts together to keep the discussion about your listings in one place.

I have also noted your concerns and passed it over to the Support team. Hope they can have a closer look and reach out to you soon (once they've looked into the situation).

In the meantime, I also wanted to share an Airbnb article that may help with a general idea of What happens if my listing is suspended or removed under ground rules for Hosts? . 

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Dear Bhumika,

Thank you for reaching back to me. At least there is someone that I can truly talk to regarding to my issues.

Shay from the Escalations Team at Airbnb has contacted me and hopefully my issues can be sorted soon.