Listing Feedback

Answered!
Sinead73
Level 2
Enniskillen, United Kingdom

Listing Feedback

Hi, I am new to Airbnb Hosting & would love some feedback on my listing, we will be redoing photos professionally this weekend.  Constructive advise to help us get our first bookings welcome...

https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/1235518717600085195?viralityEntryPoint=1&s=76

1 Best Answer
Philip3527
Level 4
Melbourne, Australia

@Sinead73 I have had a look at your listing and I love it! Makes me want to go there. There is just a 2 things I suggest. There is no description of your place, only about the surrounding area. I think it would be good to add a bit more about the house, do u have a kitchen they cook in, is the bed extra comfy, do you have a fireplace, u never know just some tiny information you give can be the deciding factor for a booking. Secondly you need more photos that show the space more. Take more wide angle shot. This allows the potential guest to see what they can expect and see the space in your home.  This 2 things will give the guest more information on their booking as they are paying for an Airbnb they would want to know what they can expect else they would be booking blindly and not many people will do that. I hope this helps, good luck with your Airbnb.

View Best Answer in original post

18 Replies 18
Philip3527
Level 4
Melbourne, Australia