Listing feedback for long-time host

Answered!
Sally10
Level 9
Mill Valley, CA

Listing feedback for long-time host

Hi, I am Sally I've been hosting for 13 years. I absolutely love Airbnb and I use a few other platforms as well. 80 percent of my booking are from Airbnb. I've been seeing all their amazing renewed homes bought and wow totally done over to a cost. I would never and could never afford. So take a look at my sweet get place I am "Magical Mill  Valley" coined the phrase.

I will never sell, I am a fast quick learner senior lol.

Please tell me what I should do to update it just a little? because my guest love it due to the fact I have kept it this way, but I have to keep up. It's a lovely duplex, I travel a lot. Looking for suggestions. Doing a new photo shoot in Sept. 

I trust you be frank that is why I am asking. I think I am at the age of baby boomer 70's. 

P.s really looking forward to this xoxoxox

View on AirbnbHome in Mill Valley · ★4.93 · 3 bedrooms · 4 beds · 2 bathrooms

View on AirbnbCabin in Mill Valley · ★4.95 · 3 bedrooms · 3 beds · 2 bathrooms

**[Title and content updated for relevancy]

1 Best Answer

Hi @Sally10  You are my dream host. I wish I could have my house like this! 

I read all your reviews, clearly you are doing something right and targetting the right market as no one has complained and you've kept your ratings up! That's not easy, sometimes you can get a guest group in who complains not realising what they have booked. You've positioned carefully about not being a 'new luxury place' (I get that as I have to do the same).

What do you want to "keep up"? Have you received private guest feedback given nothing publicly said?