New to hosting. Please critique our new listing.

Kendall12
Level 2
Nashville, TN

New to hosting. Please critique our new listing.

Hello! We are excited to be joining the hosting community. We have been traveling with the airbnb community for several years now and have decided to become hosts. An interior designer by trade but a treveler at heart we wanted to mesh the two worlds so we could travel more. 

We started this conversation in order to introduce ourselves as well as getting the experienced communitie's opinions on our listing. We understand that experienced hosts have alot more insight than guests and we care alot about your opinions. 

To look at our listing click HERE!

Also we have a website we created for the listing. Click HERE!

We live in Nashville, TN and have been married for 10 years. We have been all over the globe and stay at an airbnb everytime. We really do see the value of staying with hosts and won't ever stay in a hotel again. My wife has her own interior design business that I recently joined, full time, in order to manage the rapid growth that she has had. We feel like we are adding value to the hosting community with Kendall's design asthetic, my business background, and the understanding that you have to bring something to the table if you want to eat at it. 

If you have any questions about home interiors then we have you covered. 

That about sums it up and we look forward to hearing your opinions about our listing and will be very active in the community. 

Thanks,

Kane and Kendall

46 Replies 46
Branka-and-Silvia0
Level 10
Zagreb, Croatia

Welcome @Kendall12 🙂 I love your place, colors, art pieces, decorations and unique furniture. It looks so cheerfull and comfortable 🙂 

The only thing i would change is to to hang tv higher on the wall so it is easier to watch it from the bed. I noticed it because my tv in my bedroom is to low and it gives me a neck pain 🙂

Happy hosting!