I have been supplying items for guest for 6 years now !

Michaela73
Level 5
Albuquerque, NM

I have been supplying items for guest for 6 years now !

I am kind of sick of getting notices from Airbnb that ......

We just supply the basics for guests. We have been doing that since day one when we started 6 years ago  .

It is insulting to send these notices to hosts who already give and give anbd give some more . 

We clean 12 hours a day ,, before , during and after a guest stays .

We have always provided , Toilet paper, soaps , shampoos , towels , hand towels,

dish towels , wash clothes , pillows , all the bedding and extras . We give maps , directions, advice , suggestions .

Always , who wouldn't ? 

Our prices in Albuquerque New Mexico are so low I am unsure how any of us here make it ? 

I what to be supported not scolded . please 

thanks Michaela M. ABQ, NM 

24 Replies 24
Michaela73
Level 5
Albuquerque, NM

oooppsss, type O ,, I want to be supported ,,,

Sharnette0
Level 1
Dover, PA

I’m a new host and I was wondering what guest  find most helpful and the things I should provide. Thank you for your post, it’s helpful. 

Check @Michaela73 above. 

They are doing a great job in New Mexico. 

Regards Christine 

Robin4
Level 10
Mount Barker, Australia

@Michaela73

Michaela, don't take any notice of these program generated posts. It is not just restricted to supplied condiments, the pop ups that appear throughout every level of the hosts listing page, to most of us are an insult. You know what you need to do to be a good and competitive host....make a plan with what you do and supply and stick to it.