New Host Seeking Guidance: Boosting property visibility

Zarna2
Level 1
Mumbai, India

New Host Seeking Guidance: Boosting property visibility

Hello Airbnb community! I'm new to hosting and excited to share my space with travelers. However, I'm having trouble getting my property noticed. Could experienced hosts please share some tips on how to increase visibility and attract more bookings? I'd love to hear your advice on:

- Optimizing my listing for search 

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/1181646872616502280?source_impression_id=p3_1724865009_P33LNu-lwK9jSaRD 

Thank you in advance for your guidance and support! Looking forward to learning from you all.

Regards,

Coastal Charm - Host

Zarna**

**[Name hidden due to privacy reasons - Community Center Guidelines]
[Content updated  to add listing link by Community Manager]

9 Replies 9

Dear Zarna, your description looks very amazing. To improve it I advise you if possible to make the pictures by a professional. Then I didnot see if you propose coffee or tea to the guest. It would be good. Hope you the best.

Efstathia1
Level 2
Athens, Greece

It's perfect. The only thing I would change is allowing smoking inside.

People that do not smoke avoid this places.

Your place looks beautiful, add some posters on the wall (living room and bedrooms) also add some flowerpots (green)  on the table. That will help.

Thanks

Edelmira8
Level 2
Cocoa, FL

Hello Zarna2 ! 
You have a delightful, cozy tastefully decorated listing. Peaceful pool view areas transformed me as I scrolled through your pictures. Split AC in each room shows how considerate you are to the temperature sensitivity of each guest ( something I will do for my listing as well ). Your listing is beautiful and free of clutter. Should I travel to India , your place will be where I would stay. Have a lovely day ! 
Edelmira 

Port St. John Florida ❤️👍👍👍

Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada