Help! Are these red flags?

Jocselyn0
Level 1
Summit, NJ

Help! Are these red flags?

Hello everyone ! 
I’m new to Airbnb. I got a request that has risen a couple of red flags for me. I don’t think if it’s because I’m new to this and maybe over reacting.. or if they really are red flags. 
First I got a request for a man looking for a room for his daughter as I am near her university. Because of the time he wanted to stay overall (around 4 months I believe) and because one of his reviews I didn’t think we would be good, so I declined (his review is that he had originally booked for him and his wife, host had to accommodate quickly even after the host had said she could only host 2 people, he also had different expectations the the homeowners house rules and became confrontational, host wouldn’t have felt safe if the mother and daughter weren’t there)After the decline he still tried and I made it apparent that it wouldn’t work out. About a week passed by and I got another request from him. 
He found another place for most of the months he was looking for but still needed somewhere to stay this month coming up. Because of the shorter stay and financial help through air bnb, I thought I would give it a try and ask if we could speak in person. This was also for me personally, so maybe I could have some peace of mind regarding his review, and to clear up what exactly he was looking for and see if he was looking for a place just for his daughter or will his wife and him also be staying that long.. he didn’t want to answer that right away and wanted to meet up. 

He came to see the house. I let him know to let me know when he was here. But as I was eating dinner, he helped himself into my home (I was with my roommates) without knocking or letting me know. After this I still have him a tour and he seemed like a nice person. Then he told me he would only be staying here the whole month with his daughter.. but his wife who is out of the country  might come.. but probably not.