Help! I can’t get any answers from Airbnb support

Candice186
Level 2
Los Angeles, CA

Help! I can’t get any answers from Airbnb support

Hi! I have been hosting for 7 months and mostly have had a good experience and lovely guests. I had a problem with my last guests and have not been able to get any clear answers or support from Airbnb. So looking here for help and advice. Here is the situation: