Payouts

Answered!
Karin430
Level 1
Pretoria, South Africa

Payouts

I am a new host and I have not received my payout? Who can I contact about this?  According to my account, the money was payed, but it doesn't show on my bank statement.

Regards Karin

1 Best Answer
Miloud0
Level 10
Rabat, Morocco

Salute @Karin430

If it is possible for you, for the first guest, check-in, a host gets paid after 30 days and after that every 24 hours. Could you see this link : 

https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/425/when-will-i-get-my-payout  

Thanks, 

Miloud

View Best Answer in original post

14 Replies 14
Miloud0
Level 10
Rabat, Morocco

Salute @Karin430

If it is possible for you, for the first guest, check-in, a host gets paid after 30 days and after that every 24 hours. Could you see this link : 

https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/425/when-will-i-get-my-payout  

Thanks, 

Miloud

This does not answer my question about when my payment will be made...

I have been hosting for 18 months and my last two payment have not been received.

Maria3850
Level 1
Norwich, United Kingdom

I am a reqular host however i have not yet recieved my last two payouts from last Wednesday and fridays booking - Normally i would have recieved them by now - According to Progess they have not yer been processed - Can you please confirm 

Hi Maria

Have you had any joy with the above re payments? I too am waiting for my last two payouts to be made.

I cant seem to find who to talk to about this..

many thanks

Nicky

Linda1811
Level 2
Edenvale, South Africa

Hi

I am also a new host, I have 2 confirmed bookings, but I have a problem with my payout method.

I selected bank transfer and entered my details, and found out that the swift code was wrong.

How can I edit my payout method?

When I go to the payout section, it just gives me an option to add card details.

I would really appreciate any help

Thank you

Linda

Ditto to the above problem 😞

@Nicky147  Call Airbnb UK

United Kingdom