Absolutely stunning new ad on youtube

Answered!
Emily-And-Virginia0
Level 4
Mountain View, AR

Absolutely stunning new ad on youtube

With Dolly singing and a focus on dogs.

I was engrossed all the way until the end when I saw it was for... AIRBNB. I am a professional cabin host with about 20 properties. We love doggy guests... EXCEPT airbnb doggy guests. Resolutions has completely washed their hands helping us to collect dog fees or help us with pet damage. (Even guests we can prove sneaked a dog in against rules). You allow guests to search for dog friendly properties but you don't allow it to be added to an invoice. There has been no improvement in years, it's only gotten worse with resolutions new " sorry. Dog. We don't help with dog issues".   How is this sustainable for us?  I have reported for 5 years now to again and again about this serious 💔 Airbnb and dogs has for hosts. Surely isn't a problem for guests who have ZERO liability for their pets - they can even sneak them in penalty free! True story. Go read my recent resolution history.

#HAB

1 Best Answer
Mary996
Level 10
Swansea, United Kingdom

Hi @Emily-And-Virginia0 

What a terrific review that makes our failures so clear. We are currently organising and listing our priorities to be addressed by the Exec. This has to be one of them. @HostAdvisoryBoard.

Just to clarify the  proposal might be that we collect Deposits for pets? I'll let you articulate a Policy that you would like to be put forward since it is surprising that hosting dogs is being implied as an option but is not adequately catered for. Your detailed proposals would be very helpful.  Many thanks indeed for your really positive feedback and arresting title....!!!! 

View Best Answer in original post

25 Replies 25
Sarah977
Level 10
Sayulita, Mexico