Available to Co-Host in Denver

Niki36
Level 2
Denver, CO

Available to Co-Host in Denver

Hi Denverites,

I've been co-hosting my girlfriend's listings for the past 6 months and thought I'd reach out and see if anyone else needs a co-host. I live in the Highlands (near Lowell and Tennyson) and work downtown (near Cap Hill) so properties in those areas are ideal. I have a pretty flexible work schedule so I'm available for communication and change-overs. 

Currently I do the cleaning myself, but if for some reason I end up managing multiple properties, I may hire out for that (with owner approval). I can take care of reviews, communication, etc. Basically let me take care of all the hosting logistics for you.

I'm working on getting recommendations/references. I can provide personal references in the meantime upon request.

Adding a co-host is very simple and can make your Airbnb experience much easier!

Please feel free to reach out and we can meet to see if I can help with your listing!

29 Replies 29

Thank you! That notification list isn't availble to Denver yet but I'm on the waitlist for it. Thanks!!

How do you get on co- hosting waitlist? 

Carlyn0
Level 1
Denver, CO

Hey! I am currently Co Hosting for someone but need to leave town for a month and think it is best I find someone else to take over my job. the house is on 9th and Federal. Any chance we can chat? maybe you can help! Host is a great guy...  my email is (private information hiddden)

[Personal information hidden for safety reasons - to use the Direct Messaging system here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

Hi Carlyn,

Great picture by the way. I'm interested in co-hosting for your friend if you need someone during this holiday season. I live in Congress Park but willing to go out for a 10 mile radius, I do have a team of cleaners available as we grow. Stellar service rocks!! My email is *