Single male guests invite female unregistered guests without informing.

Ee-Von0
Level 3
Upper Burnie, Australia

Single male guests invite female unregistered guests without informing.

I am still quite new to hosting but so far have had 2 similar incidents. 

1st male guest booked for 1 guest for a night went out for dinner and came home with another female without asking for permission or informing us. And later on left us a bad review for communication and value. We have had 5 stars review i’d say we are amazing hosts trying to accomodate everything we can and our communication is perfect. Also, we are one of the cheapest in town as we are new and would like to get most guests and review before putting our price to normal range so what bad value hes talking about.  So i was kind of angry but nothing i can do as he doesnt reply msgs so no point asking his reasons behind. 

2nd single male guests booked for 4 nights for 1 guest. Again, suddenly bring home another girl without asking or informing. I have no control over watever they do in the room, but they have no respect at all they were kissing like theres no tmr in our lounge for more than half an hour. I was in the kitchen cooking and i can see. They just dont give a d*mn do they? No respect at all! 

As im new to hosting i didnt know what to do. The male guest had 5 stars review from other hosts. Is it my problem? Is it a cultural difference thing? 

Also, i provide one towel for every guests staying. This male guest, decided to take towels from the bathroom thou i did not tell him he can take it there and he didnt ask for permission. He used a total 3 towels for 4 nights stay. And he took towels that may be reserved for next guests or it may even be our own personal towel. He just took 3 and use them without asking. I feel this guy has no respect for people’s house.