Can anyone help? I'm stuck - cannot approve new reservations and airbnb isn't helping

Can anyone help? I'm stuck - cannot approve new reservations and airbnb isn't helping

Hi everyone, 

I have been hosting in Berlin in two different apartments for 7 to 8 years. Airbnb has been good to me overall -  but in recent years one can really feel a decline in custome service to hosts, and they have tightened their grip on hosts and tend to fogive less and demand more. 

Nothing prepared me to the following situation. Of course I suffered a lot of Covid 19 related cancellations, like any other host, and one of them was by an American guest called Kelsey who was supposed to stay with me on Mar. 13th. Obviously, she cancelled, but since her stay wasn't covered by the extenhuating circumstances plan, I still got most of her payment on Mar. 14th - around 300 Euros. She did NOT like this - and texted and wrote some direct threats about suing me. 

Three weeks later AIrbnb changed their minds for some reason, and gave her the 300.- back. NOW AIRBNB WANTS 309.- BACK from me, the host. I've had close to zero income from Airbnb in past weeks. And I'm only suppoed to receive a few low payments at the end of April. i've had a long back and fourth with the Airbnb's infamous cancellation department, explaning that this is a really bad time to charge me 300.-, that i still have to pay mortgage, bills, despite having no income, but they stand by their decision. they will decrease 300.-- from my next payment no matter what. Crazy, but true.