Hampton Roads/Norfolk VA Group

Hampton Roads/Norfolk VA Group

Hi Everyone, 

We have a home in Norfolk, VA located in the East Beach area. We would love to connect with other hosts in the area to create a community and add more communication between our specific group of hosts. We know that where we are is challenging with the navy bases along with the college community that take advantage of our homes so being able to support one another would be great! Please send a message and we would love to chat with all of you!

36 Replies 36
Nat81
Level 2
Hampton, VA

Hi!

If anyone is looking for cleaning services for turnovers located In the Peninsula area (Hampton, Newport News, Williamsburg, Virginia).  Please send me a message for further information.  Thanks!

@Nat81 do you have any current properties and references in Hampton VA?  please respond with contact info

Michael3586
Level 2
Virginia Beach, VA

Hey Everyone!

I'm new to hosting in this area and just wanted to put myself out here. I'm looking for a few reliable cleaners to help with turnover. My family manages a large short term rental portfolio in New Orleans and I'm helping start up out here. I'm interested in connecting with others, co hosting, and ''on-boarding'' new properties. Please reach out if you'd like to connect!

Nicole2289
Level 2
Norfolk, VA

Good afternoon to all my fellow Norfolk hosts! 

My name is Nicole, I currently help manage and clean a 5 star rated air bnb located in downtown Norfolk. Mermaid sanctuary is the name and your always welcome to read over the reviews. 

I have noticed many of you needing and in search of help with your properties from cleaning to managing. 
Although my experience is limited to almost a year in this specific field, my understanding and comprehension and 14 year of experience of the hospitality, and customer experience, and in-depth knowledge of cleaning is something I would love to bring to the table for you and your air bnb.