Guest has no regards to hosts personal property

Victoria789
Level 2
Waynesboro, GA

Guest has no regards to hosts personal property

Hello Community hosts,

I am new to hosting, actually this is my second guest. I really go out of my way to accommodate my guests.  Let me explain. Being that they work at a nuclear power plant, which is very accommodating for them, however, I make it very clear in my description what to expect including conveniences and inconveniences of living in a rural area.  I listed my house rules along with the amenities that I am offering. Still, even though I am cleaning up,  I don't think I should have to clean up someone hair shavings left on the vanity, or flush the commode full of my guest's defecation (yes, he didn't even bother to flush the commode) so I left it right in the commode as a reminder for him to do so. I find myself having to mop urine off the floor...disgusting...even wipe down the commode as there is urine all over it. And if that's not filthy enough, he cooks and uses the paper towels to blow his nose and (without washing his nasty hands) conitnues to cook and then expects me to eat is cooking.  He leaves the lights on all night long even after cooking.