Hello creative souls! Someone looking for a place with a piano or other musical instruments?

Beth3473
Level 2
Las Vegas, NV

Hello creative souls! Someone looking for a place with a piano or other musical instruments?

I'm a musician traveling around and I was always missing having a piano to practice or just to play for fun. 

So, now I'm a host on airbnb and I've decided that my place should offer that  type of "amenity", please check it out and let me know your thoughts.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/41782187?s=67&shared_item_type=1&virality_entry_point=1&sharer_id=72180...

20 Replies 20

We have a white grand piano and it's so lovely when guest come and play it. One trip we had guests and our family composing and playing making music together until 1am. I don't play myself but love how music brings people together

Judy683
Level 1
London, United Kingdom

Hi Sue,

I'm a Royal Academy of Music graduate and am a freelance flautist myself. Knowing the difficulties myself looking for rehearsal rooms, I decided to start the project - mushRoom, the Airbnb for music rehearsal rooms. The project started last May, based in London, but looking to expand. We are also looking to develop music accommodation features, maybe this would interest you? 🙂
our website: find-mushroom.com

Beth3473
Level 2
Las Vegas, NV

That's awesome! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Judy683
Level 1
London, United Kingdom

Dear all,

I'm a Royal Academy of Music graduate and am a freelance flautist myself. Knowing the difficulties myself looking for rehearsal rooms, I decided to start the project - mushRoom, the Airbnb for music rehearsal rooms. The project started last May, based in London, but looking to expand. We are also looking to develop music accommodation features, maybe this would interest you? 🙂
our website: find-mushroom.com

Jan8450
Level 2
Portland, OR