Hi there, help me in enhancing the room

Dhruv51
Level 2
Jhunjhunu, India

Hi there, help me in enhancing the room

Please have a look on my listed property… and let me know how can I enhance my room to make it look much better…

https://www.airbnb.co.in/rooms/1150026224228136125?

Screenshot 2024-08-01 at 11.14.17.png

12 Replies 12
Rebecca
Community Manager
Community Manager
Suffolk Coastal District, United Kingdom

Hi there @Dhruv51 👋

I hope you don't mind, I added a photo to your listing to your post. I'm hoping that with easier access, more hosts will pop by and support you with constructive and helpful feedback. 😍

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Thankyou Rebecca

Really appreciate your gesture… and yes this will help people easier access. 😇

Rebecca
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Dhruv51 Hopefully some wonderful Hosts will be along soon to offer their support. 😊

-----

Hello,

I'm an Interior Designer in America. Your space is cozy however the intended use is confusing to me. Is it for one guest or more? The sleeping cot could use some decor like larger pillows. A smaller table and two dining chairs maybe. Definitely some sort of tall plant in a nice pot, bring art down to eye level and use a larger piece. I don't know if that is a whiteboard on the wall but it seems out of place. I hope this helps. 

Hello @Monique1173 

The room dimensions are 15ft x 12ft. Based on this, I initially set up a single bed for solo guests visiting the BNB. Additionally, there's a foldable cot available on the premises for when two guests book the room, providing them with a secondary bed.

Regarding the plants you mentioned, I will be bringing some to enhance the space.

I've also included a large table to ensure ample workspace for anyone needing to work during their stay.

As for the whiteboard on the wall, if you suggest removing it, I can do so without any issue.

Let me know if there's anything else you'd like to discuss or adjust.

Lan-And-Tim0