There is now a HUGE number of people who are fragrance-sensi...
Latest reply
There is now a HUGE number of people who are fragrance-sensitive or have MCS. I'm one of them.
The odours of conventional c...
Latest reply
Sign in with your Airbnb account to continue reading, sharing, and connecting with millions of hosts from around the world.
I would like to delete a listing and start over.
I read that I should look for "deactivate" under "edit," but I can't find it.
Answered! Go to Top Answer
Thanks so much. Now that you remind me, I remember the sequence you have described as being true.
You probably can not deactivate a listing which has never been activated (published).
Look for "listing status", then "edit" and then choose deactivate.
Snooze-unlist-or-deactivate-your-listing
Otherwise: change the (concept)-listing to what you want it to look like !
Thanks so much. Now that you remind me, I remember the sequence you have described as being true.
I looked under "Listing Status" and didnt get the option to deactivate. I did get the oportunity to "unlist" but it doesnt seem to work. My Listing remains active. Can anyone help?