Hi everyone
This is one of those little hosting detail...
Latest reply
Hi everyone
This is one of those little hosting details where I imagine everyone does things slightly differently.
If...
Latest reply
Sign in with your Airbnb account to continue reading, sharing, and connecting with millions of hosts from around the world.
I would like to delete a listing and start over.
I read that I should look for "deactivate" under "edit," but I can't find it.
Answered! Go to Top Answer
Thanks so much. Now that you remind me, I remember the sequence you have described as being true.
You probably can not deactivate a listing which has never been activated (published).
Look for "listing status", then "edit" and then choose deactivate.
Snooze-unlist-or-deactivate-your-listing
Otherwise: change the (concept)-listing to what you want it to look like !
Thanks so much. Now that you remind me, I remember the sequence you have described as being true.
I looked under "Listing Status" and didnt get the option to deactivate. I did get the oportunity to "unlist" but it doesnt seem to work. My Listing remains active. Can anyone help?