How to turn off the Instant book before publishing

How to turn off the Instant book before publishing

How to turn off the Instant book before publishing? Before there was an option to do this but now can not find it anywhere?

3 Replies 3

@Youssef145 if you cut find it then just publish and then switch it off

Listing > Policies & Rules > Instant Book (on/off)

@Youssef145,

 

New listings become generally available 24 hours after it's published.  You have an opportunity during that period to preview and make updates to the listing, e.g., booking preferences, cancellation policy, description, photos. etc.

Don't just believe what I say, check the Airbnb Help Center

More tools to help you meet your goals

Resource Center

Explore guides for hospitality, managing your listing, and growing your business.