New Host - Please share your tips & advices

Answered!
Arab74
Level 1
Sohna, India

New Host - Please share your tips & advices

Hello There!

My name is Arab and I am from India, I have managed to list my property on Airbnb and I am super excited to meet fellow hosts and community, there is so much to learn. 

I really home my listing gets some traction and I am able to host lovely people I am sure it is gonna be an amazing experience for me and for the guests as well. 

Since I am new to all this, I invite fellow hosts and experts to shower your experience, tips and advices. 

Anything and everything is welcoming. 

Stay blessed!

Arab Khan 

**[Contact details removed  and title updated- Community Center Guidelines] - Please note that it is not allowed to share contact details on the Community Center.

1 Best Answer
Patricia2526
Level 10
Manila, Philippines

Hello Arab