Do you mean you're seeing a "nightly rate adjustment" item deducted from your host payout?
That represents a discount that you've set. On a reservation you can click the line item to see details, for example that you've set a custom promotion.
If you delete the relevant discount, there will no longer be a nightly rate adjustment.