I've just started hosting a bedroom in my flat.
I'm going away for a month, and while I'm gone I would like to rent out the whole place (all except my office/bedroom which I will keep locked with my things in).
So it will be essentially the same product (the pictures will all be the same, all the rooms to access are the same) only you have it all to yourself as a guest.
Is there a way to alter the listing to denote this change in product? And then change it back when I come back?
And I'm thinking I can charge slightly more for that?