Host scared of airb&b support!

Host scared of airb&b support!

Hi I'm Marlea, I'm pretty new to hosting but in a short time I've felt pretty beaten and batterd by support mostly and by guests. I bought my property for the purpose of renting on airb&b. I didn't my research and decided to setup a security cameras system on the front door back door and garage door. I let airb&b know and mentioned the cameras in house rules and one other section in my page. I didn't feel the need to blast my cameras on every description about my property but definitely disclosed them like airb&b wanted and I felt people deserve to know something like that anyway.  I started my listing with smart pricing like airb&b pressures you to do and now I believe that was a big mistake.  I have a very nice property in a central location in a Medium size city that is in high demand. My second guest was horrible... charged at a very heavy discount. But this thread is not about that Train wreck. So after many guests, refined property descriptions and houses rules later,,, I get hit with my entire schedule book except one reservation blocked 🚫 even the reservation is blocked out like shaded but I can still see it. Support emailed me and said that a resent guests complained about the camera system.  I did everything airb&b asked me to do from the beginning! Now Support said I have to put the specifics words "recording devices " when I mention the cameras!!! That's totally ridiculous! And then all of a sudden I have to recheck a  box that wasn't even there when I first started my hosting account on airb&b about security cameras record. I told airb&b in the security section about the camera right next to the part about have a firearm and letting airb&b know that as well. I don't have any guns in the property because this is the entire house listing. They told me all I needed to do was respond to the email within 72 hours, change the the wording to recording devices, take pictures of the locations of all