Will Airbnb delete a negative review from a bad guest?

Marie7196
Level 2
California, United States

Will Airbnb delete a negative review from a bad guest?

Hello, I'm relatively new to hosting. I do a monthly stay and this is about a recent guest that checked-out today. I have no intention of giving her a review because there’s nothing good to say about her stay. But I also don’t want her to leave me a review because she was a horrible guest.

Here are the things she did to my house on her one month stay:
1. The guest left the refrigerator open the whole night and next day, my one month worth of groceries got spoiled. When I asked her about it, she said it was an accident. But the fridge is hard to miss because she will pass by it every time she goes in and out of her room.
2. She smeared poop on my desk
3. She stole my bathroom caddy
4. Smeared blood on the light switch and sink
5. Brought dirty and muddy shoes in the bathroom, even though I provided her with pair of slippers, she will walk barefoot drenched and soaking wet on our hardwood floor 
6. She spits on the floor every time

In the beginning she seems nice and friendly. I fell for her sad story that she told me during her first week. So I became forgiving of her violation of house rules. One time she was hungry and she said she have no food, I cooked her breakfast even though it’s not included in my service. I also bought her cereal and chips ahoy so she will have something to eat when she come home since she like sweets so much. I went extra mile to make her stay enjoyable and comfortable despite the fact that she’s violating house rules and trashing my house because I pity her with her sad story.

I worked so hard everyday cleaning up after her mess because I want to be a superhost, and I don't want it to be ruined by one bad guest review. 

I reported her to airbnb today. I'd like to know if they will delete it in case she gives a bad review. I'm still waiting for the airbnb to message me back.