Review Rate 0% in Superhost requirements

Tan5
Level 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Review Rate 0% in Superhost requirements

Hi everyone,

I am new to Airbnb and am trying to have a Superhost qualification. However, when I go to the Superhost requirements in Stats, I see that my Review Rate is still 0%, while all of my guests left their ratings and reviews. This is the screenshot : http://prntscr.com/dlldhc

Could anyone explain the reason why? Or I just misunderstood something?

Thank you so much 🙂

27 Replies 27
Marit-Anne0
Level 10
Bergen, Norway

You review rate says 50% - that is in line with what I can see on your profile.  You have 5 reviews out of 10 completed trips.

Tan5
Level 3

Thank you for your reply, Marit. However, you may made a mistake. In my profile :

- 50% is the requirement for Superhost

- Me : 0% (the red one). I don't unserstand this because 100% my guests left their reviews after staying.

I assume the "me" bit are the travels you have made using airbnb.

Tan5
Level 3

Oops, it was my mistake, so sorry... 😞

So, the review rate means that I have to be a guest, not a host, and I have to leave reviews in 50% of my completed trips. Is it right or I misunderstand again?

I do not really know - just guessing from what I see from your screen shot.  My stats page looks completely different.  The airbnb platform not being uniform to all areas makes it very difficult to give precise advise to all.

Tan5
Level 3

Anyway, thank you very much 🙂

Tan5
Level 3

However, I think that it's about how my guests left the reviews for my place after their stay. In my profile, I have 5 completed trips and they all gave me reviews, but the count for review rate is still 0% 😞 (the number 50% is the requirement for superhost, not my number)