This was a handy feature on the dashboard notifications page. It would tell me who I have not yet left a review for and how many days are left to review them, as well as the reviews I can review because the guest left theirs too. This is no longer there. Now I just get a notification telling me I can now see a review because we've both left one. The list of those I have forgotten to review isn't there.