You can't @Guillaume1208 , it's part of the punishment for host cancellation (the worst of which is that it affects your listing's statistics).
The reason the calendar remains blocked, is to prevent unethical hosts from canceling bookings and re-booking the same dates at higher rates.
You'll have to book these dates on an unconnected platform or directly.
And to pull the listing back up, make sure you don't cancel anything else.