My published list is gone for unknown reason, why??

My published list is gone for unknown reason, why??

Dear hosts, I am very new to Airbnb. Yesterday ( 2017-03-20 ) I create a list and successfully published it. My email inbox received one mail from Airbnb: "Congratulations! Your listing is published. Your listing, Jerry's share room, is published. Guests will see your listing in search and can instantly book available days as long as they meet your requirements. You’re now ready to help travelers from all over the world explore your neighborhood. " I can open my list directly via url: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/17780336 However, today I log on Airbnb again and find that list is gone. When I try to access it via url: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/17780336, I get this message: This listing is no longer available Do you have any idea why could this happen? Any suggestion from your side is high appreciated! Best regards, Jerry
10 Replies 10
Lora9
Level 2
Sofia, Bulgaria

The same problem.

Keila0
Level 10
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hi @Jerry58!

When you open your dashboard and look for your listings list to check you calendar, for example, are you able to see the listing?

Hugs

Keila

Hello Keila, Thank you for your reply. No, in my dashboard I cannot see any list there. Please kindly refer to my screenshot: https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/5669954/24094007/b25c0c8a-0d91-11e7-9a3f-c53cc1dc7831.png Best regards, Jerry

viber image.jpgHello,

I have the same problem like Jerry.

But when I open my dashboard I see my listing.

Thanks!

Lora

Keila0
Level 10
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hello guys,

First of all, I think it's nice to go for the desktop mode to do more "complex" operations with listings. It's because you always have more resources and buttons and space to check some stuff there. 

That said, @Jerry58, it's possible that you've deleted your listing (just possible but I'm not sure). Are you in China, correct?