I frequently adjust my miniumum two day stay setting to add in a period where someone can book for one night. Really useful to fill gaps and, on the whole, works fine!
BUT over the last year I have noticed the additional setting of 'Only allow guests to check-in on a certain day' (or worded similarly) randomly sets itself on!!! Each time I discover it I am never quite sure how long it has been on and so I never know how much it might have cost us in lost bookings.
I'm starting to get really fed up of discovering it switched on. On average I discover it around two times per month....
Does anyone have similar experience, or know the cause of it? Or has anyone successfully consulted with Airbnb about it?....
Thanks,
Rhys