House broken rules

Answered!
Shimae0
Level 2
Las Vegas, NV

House broken rules

Hello to anyone who can respond to my issue I am new to airbnb and my second guest violated all my house rules and try to make it seem like I was crazy for sending out a claim for the stuff she did but airbnb says that I need documentation for the extra guest, and the smoking violation but I'm like how the mess do you get something that was in the air and didn't know until the day of check out she had a totally new person in the room. Also she is claiming that she didn't come into my home at 4am when for a fact I know she was not home because I had to scream in her room just to turn Alexa off smh honestly I am getting to the point where I don't even want to do airbnb but my fiance is so help bent on it but I'm over it seriously I have complex ptsd and she just made my anxiety all the way to the top. I would like to know when you have a really horrible person in your home if airbnb don't believe you what is the purpose of hosting if the host are not being taken care of cause of course she is going to lie, and she claims she didn't know she had to wash her dishes I'm like are you serious what part of the world do you live in that you would come to someone's house leave with dishes in the room left over food under the bed lights on and the window all the way to the top, trash all in the room and a really nasty towel left near the bed I didn't even want to touch it with my hands cause it looked really nasty if you know what I mean but she claimed it was her face wash lol that my friend was not your face wash it was pale and in a certain manner I don't even want to keep going. I'm really upset about this I would really like to know is this to be expected from guess are these people really that horrible to airbnb host. Also what do you truly think should I just stop airbnb cause I am not getting answers from them! 

1 Best Answer
Helen744
Level 10
Victoria, Australia