Double listing
Answered!
04-11-2025
04:53 AM
- Mark as New
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Permalink
- Who Liked this post
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-11-2025
04:53 AM
Double listing
Hello everyone! Im brand new at this we have our 2nd guest ever tonight, its going great! The only thing is somehow my listing listed twice, so guests are able to book on both. Not sure how this happened but I was hoping to get rid of one.
Answered! Go to Top Answer
04-11-2025
04:53 AM
Top Answer
04-11-2025
05:03 AM
- Mark as New
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Permalink
- Who Liked this post
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-11-2025
05:03 AM
If you accidentally create a duplicate listing, you can safely delete the extra one as long as it doesn’t have any active or upcoming bookings, or any past reviews.
Before deleting, just double-check which version has your photos, settings, and reviews intact, so you don’t lose any valuable listing history.
Best to contact Airbnb Support first before deleting the duplicate listing. They can confirm which one is the original and ensure that deleting the extra listing won’t affect your account history, reviews, or search ranking. Sometimes, Airbnb can even merge or deactivate the duplicate for you safely which is better than removing it on your own and risking data loss.
2 Replies 2
04-11-2025
05:03 AM
- Mark as New
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Permalink
- Who Liked this post
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-11-2025
05:03 AM
If you accidentally create a duplicate listing, you can safely delete the extra one as long as it doesn’t have any active or upcoming bookings, or any past reviews.
Before deleting, just double-check which version has your photos, settings, and reviews intact, so you don’t lose any valuable listing history.
Best to contact Airbnb Support first before deleting the duplicate listing. They can confirm which one is the original and ensure that deleting the extra listing won’t affect your account history, reviews, or search ranking. Sometimes, Airbnb can even merge or deactivate the duplicate for you safely which is better than removing it on your own and risking data loss.
04-11-2025
05:05 AM
- Mark as New
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Permalink
- Who Liked this post
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-11-2025
05:05 AM
Amazing thats what i was hoping!