My listing is currently in "unlisted" status and I want to de-activate all together -- I looked up how to do that on the help center but am not given the options that it says I will. It will only let me list again but not deactivate.
Hi @Allison67, Since you posted in our Community a few days ago, I wanted to check in and see if you've managed to deactivate your listing. You mentioned that you've already looked into the help center articles, however I thought I'd share the ones I found in case they offer some additional insights:
Hi @Allison67, Since you posted in our Community a few days ago, I wanted to check in and see if you've managed to deactivate your listing. You mentioned that you've already looked into the help center articles, however I thought I'd share the ones I found in case they offer some additional insights: