Co-host in Edinburgh needed

Livia93
Level 2
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Co-host in Edinburgh needed

Hi there, 

I'm currently looking for a co-host for a lovely property in the Meadows area of Edinburgh with a successful Airbnb history. It would include communicating with cleaners, checking the property after cleans, and check-ins. 

Please get in touch with me if you're interested! 

9 Replies 9
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

I believe there is an Edinburgh host group. You could post there and ask for recommendations

Lindsay236
Level 2
Haugh of Urr, United Kingdom

Hi Livia

Did you have any luck finding a co host? I am trying to do the same.

Thank you Helen for your response...I can't seem to find any local host groups in Edinburgh but I am just new to this so will keep exploring....

Hi there, 

Have you managed to find a co- host for your property? 

I can help you! 

I would happliy help you advertise your property on booking.com/ airbnb.com , 

increase the sells of your property, organise proffesional cleaners and check after cleans, I would also be able get all the important information to the customers like key safe codes, check in/ out times, get all the essentials for the property. 

My charges are per check in.

I am looking forward to hearing from you

Izzy

Lindsay276
Level 2

Hi there! 
Have you managed to find a co-host yet? I would like to help you, if not! 
I used to successfully run a super host Air BnB on a street in Slateford. I have sadly had to give that up, and I am looking to keep up the service as I enjoyed it so much! 
Please drop me a text on 07841786123 to discuss prices! 
Lindsay 

Lindsay276
Level 2

Hi there! 
Have you managed to find a co-host yet? I would like to help you, if not! 
I used to successfully run a super host Air BnB on a street in Slateford. I have sadly had to give that up, and I am looking to keep up the service as I enjoyed it so much! 
Please drop me a text on 07841786123 to discuss prices! 
Lindsay