Feedback on my listing

Sharmani0
Level 2
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Feedback on my listing

Hi,  I am fairly new to Air bnb and would like to receive feedback on my listing.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/37513099?

I've put a lot of work and hope to increase my income significantly thanks to it. There are many of you who have been in this business for sometime and are well  experienced hosts on the forum that can help me make it better.

Would like to receive your feedback on my listing  to make it even better!

Many thanks,

10 Replies 10
Ana1136
Level 10
Ohrid, Macedonia (FYROM)

@Sharmani0 Your first available dates are in September 2020, I don't know if that's on purpose but check it out. Secondly, you should work on the photos, especially the bathroom photos, make them sharper and brighter. Maybe add some decorative details to the bedrooms so that they look more inviting. I hope you have great success with hosting! 

Thanks Ana for your feedback.  I have blocked my calendar during that period, but now it is open.  Definitely will work on photos and add some decorative details to bedroom photos.  Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

Hi Anna,

Done some improvements to my listing as per your guidance.  Please have a look and let me know whether any other improvements need to be done.

Many thanks, Sharmani1

Please note-I am giving you feedback, like you asked. I consult for many Airbnb clients and help them with everything from remodeling to launching to hosting. Airbnb is a magical place where you have the opportunity to meet new people, and provide them with a great experience. 

1.look at your competition-

This is another Airbnb in your area, around the same price, for 2 people and besides the title, this will get booked before your.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/14038835?sl_alternate_dates_exclusion=true&adults=1&children=0&infants=...