How to review a guest who is terrible but doesn't realize it

Lucilla14
Level 3
Genoa, Italy

How to review a guest who is terrible but doesn't realize it

Hi everyone, I had a hard time hosting this last 2 months, a lot of horrible people. I had to leave some bad reviews, which I have never done before. Now I am in a different situation and I don't know what to do. 

This guest asked for my number right after I accepted his booking. He started texting via whatsapp about stuff he was doing, like we were friends, a week before arrival. I felt a little bit weird but not a big deal, ok. 

He arrived more than 2 hours later than what we had agreed (he's working, I am working, I will work a little bit more, ok no big deal). The second he stepped in to the house he started talking and didn't stop. Never. I had to go because I had plans, but he kept insisting I had to have dinner with him. He was bragging about being famous and rich. He then complained that the house was expensive, that it was too hot, that the bed was a sofa bed, etc etc. I had almost to run away because he wouldn't stop talking to me even after we said bye multiple times and I was already outside the door.

When I arrived to my friend's place I found a text that said "I left my cellphone in your room before you left. Hope you are coming back soon because I need toake some phonecalls". He was in my room because I gave him my guitar (I didn't invite him in but he entered anyway), and when I go out I always lock the door. 

Next day he texted me they had to stop working because he had calluses on his feet so he was home.

I didn't mention I ordered him food the first night because he didn't speak English and it was late etc etc. 

So he was home and asked me to do his groceries. I said no,I was in another city and I would be back late at night to go to a dinner party. 

When I got to the party he texted me when I would be back so I can order him food. Because he couldn't walk...