Is there a way to find other hosts in Charleston, SC?

Helen75
Level 2
Minneapolis, MN

Is there a way to find other hosts in Charleston, SC?

We used to have a group set up for Charleston, but it seems to have gone the way of all things with the forum changes.  Is there a way to find other hosts who don't live in the major cities listed on the "Cities" page?

Thanks for insights!

Helen

37 Replies 37

Hello Helen,

I have 11 Rental Units in Myrtle Beach I'm just 1 & 1/2 Hours North of Charleston Approx 95 Miles. Please contact me if I can be any assistance. 

Best Regards

Brian Boucher

Great!  Do you know of any regional groups on FB or google?  We're a party of two right now....

Hi 

I am new to Charleston. I am looking for a house keeper or property management company that can manage the cleaning services for my Airbnb listing (Upper King St. in downtown Charleston). Any recommendation?

Hi Nancy,

I see your post was quite some time ago. I would be happy to assist in managing your property and listing if you are still looking. I manage several Airbnb's in the downtown and surrounding areas in addtion to working in Real Estate and Constuction Management.

David, 

I am looking for airbnb management for my property on James Island off of Maybank Hwy. I am moving to New Orleans Aug 22nd. How can I get in touch with you? 

Hello, did you find someone to manage your airbnb? I am in Mount Pleasant and would be pleased to help you.

thsnks so much, Vanessa.

HI Stephanie,

Sorry to just get back to you! I am not on this board often. Are you still looking for a manager/ cohost?

Hi Stephanie, I’m on James Island and am able to assist /cohost if you ever need.

thanks!

Arryn 

**[Phone number hidden due to safety reasons - Community Center Guidelines]

Arryn Waterman
Seersucker Cottage LLC

Hi Arryn- would love to talk to you about hosting my property- what’s the best way to get in touch? 

@Stephanie353 happy to help if still interested!

Nancy,