dirty guest

Pye0
Level 1
San Francisco, CA

dirty guest

Hi all,

I'm fairly new to hosting in AirBnb. I've had no problems with my 1st guest but I've had my 2nd guest check out today, and he stayed for long term for 2 months. My place rents out just a room with a single bed and he has his own bathroom, share the living room and kitchen with me. He was supposed to check out at noon today but he said he under booked his stay by 1 day and asked if he could check out at 5 pm. I agreed to that and now he wants to leave his stuff until 9 pm. I also agreed to that since I thought he might have trouble moving.

Anyways straight to my point, hes a terrible guest. being a single bed in a room I did not expect that anyone would bring another guest over for overnight stay, he brings his girlfriend over for overnight stays almost 3-4 days out of the week, when he does't bring his girlfriend over to stay overnight, he brings other girls for 1 night stands. over the 2 months I saw at least 4 or 5 different girls, I did not clarify about the overnight guest at the beginning when he checked in so I take that it was lack of information from me, But he is not responsible for his guest. Room is dirty, when I walk by his room I can see condom boxes all over the floor, usually have a awful stench coming out of his room which then makes my living room smell. Does not take his trash out from his room,  throws his used condoms in the living room trash can and expects me to take it out, uses washing machine more than the limited amount of times I've allowed him to per week. Stained bed sheets, stained pillow and missing pillow case.