Co-hosting in Colorado

Denise-and-Cheri0
Level 2
Fort Collins, CO

Co-hosting in Colorado

Hey fellow Coloradoans...if you want to ski more, relax more, and work less, then please contact me to be your co-host! I'm currently signed up in Fort Collins but am on the wait list as Airbnb has not expanded the co-hosting program to Fort Collins yet. I really would like to be a co-host for some ski properties. If you are along the I-70 corridor (Frisco, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Vail or Beaver Creek) please message me. I would love to tell you how I can help. I'm an expert at creating not just a comfortable stay for your guests, but a true Colorado experience. I run my own Airbnb in Fort Collins and I think I have found my niche. I am a true 'hospitality artist!'

10 Replies 10
Donna266
Level 1
Bay Islands Department, Honduras

We are very interested in finding a co-host for our duplex in Fort Collins. We are here only about mos. per year.  Please let us know if interested!  

Hal & Donna Beyer

Hi Donna,

I just discovered this page while looking into becoming a co-host. I live in Fort Collins and have been co-hosting my brothers air bnb located in Salt Lake City for a year now. Let me know if you are still looking for a co-host. 

Thanks,

McKayla 

Hi Hal and Donna,

Thank you for your message. I would love to co-host your space in Fort Collins. I sent you a message on Facebook so we can connect further from there...I don’t think I can message my phone number to you on here.

Hello, 

I currently run one Airbnb in Oldtown Fort Collins and would be interested in hearing your details and see if I would be a good fit Co hosting your property.  

I am a native to a Colorado and have been in Fort Collins 18 years.  It is Home for my family of 5.  My husdand works for CSU and I have done advertising for the local newspaper the Fort Collins Coloradoan for 6 years prior to having my own kids. 

Mike499
Level 1
Fort Collins, CO