My calander is blocked and I cannot unblock it even though a guest is cancelled

My calander is blocked and I cannot unblock it even though a guest is cancelled

I cancelled a guest but my calender is still showing as blocked, which is preventing someone else from booking, I keep refreshing to no avail.

1 Reply 1

@Emma,

It's normal as making part of penalties airbnb apply for any cancellation made by the host. Make a search on Help Center for 'cancellation by hosts' to see which are the other ones.

Regards

More tools to help you meet your goals

Resource Center

Explore guides for hospitality, managing your listing, and growing your business.