Airbnb Academic Research Survey

Claire341
Level 1
Broken Arrow, OK

Airbnb Academic Research Survey

Einfluss der gemeinsamen Wirtschaft auf den Tourismus im Mittelrhein / Impact of Shared Economy on Tourism in the Middle Rhine

Hallo,

mein Name ist Claire ***. Ich bin Studentin der Universität von Arkansas und ich arbeite derzeit an einem eine Forschungsprojekt

über der Einfluss der gemeinsamen Wirtschaft auf den Tourismus im Mittelrhein. Ich erforsche, wenn überhaupt die Einfluss von Airbnb auf den Tourismus im Mittelrhein hat. Bitte helfen Sie mir, meine Forschung vollständig durch die Online-Umfrage unter folgendem Link abzuschließen: Impact of Airbnb on the Tourism Economy - Airbnb. Es ist in beides Deutsch und Englisch.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Claire

Hello,

My name is Claire ***. I am a student of the University of Arkansas and I am currently working on a research project, the Impact of Shared Economy on Tourism in the Middle Rhine. I am researching what, if any, impact Airbnb has had on tourism in the Middle Rhine. Please help me complete my research by complete the online survey at the following link: Impact of Airbnb on the Tourism Economy - Airbnb. Es ist in beides Englisch und Deutsch. 

Claire ***

Risks and Benefits: There are no anticipated risks to participating in the study. There are no benefits other than contributing to this study. If you would like a copy of the final report, please let the researcher know.

Voluntary Participation: Your participation in the research is completely voluntary. If you choose to participate and complete the questionnaires, you may leave any items blank that you do not want to answer.  You may withdraw from the survey at any time without consequence to you.  It should take you about 15 minutes to complete the questionnaire.