Earning stats page wont load! :(

Earning stats page wont load! :(

Is anyone else having problems with their earnings page?  It tries to load for like 2 or 3 minutes and then displays this error message:

Error 503 first byte timeout

first byte timeout

Guru Mediation:

Details: cache-sea1050-SEA 1559009031 1817616131

Varnish cache server

37 Replies 37
Dan360
Level 2
London, United Kingdom

The bug I reported previously and was told was my error, is definitely not on my side.

It is HIGHLY FRUSTRATING being told to clear my cache when I have a BSc in Computer Science and have tried this multiple times from a variety of computers and locations.

My case was closed but the problem persists!

Similarly - many others are frustrated -

see : https://community.withairbnb.com/t5/Hosting/Earning-stats-page-wont-load/td-p/1036385/highlight/true...

Please deal with ASAP

Let's see  - I am sure my message will not help 😞

Pedro421
Level 2
San Diego, CA

I'd very much like to see this fixed.

Xander3
Level 2
Claremont, CA

Still no luck. It's been more than 3 months now. I finally gave in and started doing my monthly accounting of each listing by hand, under Transaction tab. Quite a tedious task, but I have no choice.

AirBnB's bug reporting process is broken. Perhaps they are trying to roll out something new and shiny, but this is poor product development.  

Alma-and-Michael0
Level 2
Miramar Beach, FL

I found a way...I was able to get to the earnings page on google chrome , on my iPad....by first clicking all the other tabs in the progress page and then earnings

I tried. It did not show ERROR page. I did load the earning page but no info at all. And when I choose the specific month, I can see the payment amount, but green graph still did not load. 

Matt-And-Dawn0
Level 1
Palm Desert, CA

TRY THIS! THIS WORKS FOR ME to get my earnings.

Go to "Performance Tab"

(Occupancy & rates is showing)

Click on "Visibility". Let is display.

Click on "Ratings". Let is display.